Village dynamique par son attractivité touristique, niché dans un environnement unique entre montagne et rivière, Pont-en-Royans est une commune à fort caractère culturel et patrimonial.

24
Exposition Forest Art Project

From 21/05 to 31/10/2022, daily.

Exposition "Avaler par un trou" d'Aurélie Ferruel et Florentine Guédon

From 14/06 to 27/08/2022
Opening hours on Tuesday and Friday between 4 pm and 7 pm. On Wednesday and Saturday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm. except on July 14th and August 15th.

Marché de producteurs locaux et artisans

From 27/06 to 29/08/2022, every Monday between 5 pm and 8 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis

From 01/07 to 26/08/2022, daily.

Les 20 ans du Musée de l'Eau

From Friday 1st to Sunday 3 July 2022.

Vogue de Pont-en-Royans

From Friday 1st to Sunday 3 July 2022.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Martha Field

Friday 1st of July 2022 at 7 pm.

Promenons-nous dans l'expo, mais pas tout seul !

Saturday 2 July 2022 at 4 pm.

Sunday 31 July 2022 at 3 pm.

Vide Greniers

Sunday 3 July 2022 between 8 am and 5 pm.

Présentation de saison

Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 6 pm.

Visites guidées nocturnes de Pont-en-Royans

From 06/07 to 17/08/2022, every Monday and Wednesday at 9 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Free Son

Friday 8 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Les Guirlandes

Friday 15 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Hurricane

Friday 22 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Moustache

Friday 29 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Jewly

Friday 5 August 2022 at 7 pm.

30ème Foire au bois et aux métiers d'art

Sunday 7 August 2022.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Arsenal

Friday 12 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Les Rogers Brass

Friday 19 August 2022 at 7 pm.

Camp 4 Vercors

From Wednesday 24 to Saturday 27 August 2022.