305
Jeux coopératifs en extérieur!

Friday 8 July 2022 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Concert Free Son

Friday 8 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Marché artisanal et producteurs locaux

Saturday 9 July 2022 between 10 am and 9 pm.

Salon des vins natures et vivant "Verres Corps et Ames"

Saturday 9 July 2022 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Festival Les planches vagabondes

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 2 pm.

Après-midi rétrogaming

Saturday 9 July 2022 between 2 pm and 7 pm.

Fragrances par la compagnie Culture Caillou

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 5 pm.

Postponed in case of bad weather.

Promenons-nous dans l'expo Forest Art Project... mais pas tout seul !

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 6.30 pm.

Les concerts de l'été à Cabane Café

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Thursday 14 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Sunday 24 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Thursday 28 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Concert The French bastards

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 8 pm.

Spectale | Hop hop hop

Saturday 9 July 2022 at 9 pm.

Vide-greniers

Sunday 10 July 2022 between 8 am and 2 pm.

Concours de pétanque

Sunday 10 July 2022 at 8.30 am.

Sunday 25 September 2022 at 8.30 am.

Jeux autour de la forêt et des arbres au Grand Séchoir

Sunday 10 July 2022 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 7 August 2022 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Théâtre | "Bruno Maître Nageur"

Sunday 10 July 2022 at 3 pm.

Conférence - « Les parfums qui soignent de l’Antiquité à 1810 » par Annick Le Guérer

Sunday 10 July 2022 at 4 pm.

Récital d'orgue par Natsumi Sawa

Sunday 10 July 2022 at 5 pm.

Spectacle "Qu'ils s'en accommodent ou s'en privent à jamais"

Sunday 10 July 2022 at 7 pm.

Théâtre "Qu'est-ce qu'on mange ?"

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 3 pm.

Danses en cercle, danser des mandalas

From Tuesday 12 to Sunday 17 July 2022 between 4 pm and 9 am.