Une riche programmation rythme les quatre saisons avec entre autres : fête de la truffe et marché des tentations, marché aux fleurs et plantes rares, festival de musique sacrée, festival textes en l’air, fête médiévale, foire aux brocanteurs et antiquaires, foire à l’ancienne et aux potirons, Noël des Tentations.

25
Marché potier | 3ème édition

Sunday 14 June 2020 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Marché aux fleurs et aux plantes rares | 31ème édition

Sunday 17 May 2020 between 7 am and 7 pm.

De si proches pérégrinations par Aston Verz

From 20/06 to 20/09/2020, daily.

Concert - Ensemble vocal de Fauconnières et les choeurs Slavoj et Rubes

Sunday 5 July 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Visite-découverte du Logis de l'Abbé, XVe-XVIIIe

Sunday 5 April 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 3 May 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 5 July 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 2 August 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 6 September 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 4 October 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Concert Duo Françoise Masset & Rémi Cassaigne

Sunday 5 April 2020.

Sérénade russe par le Quator Elysée / Sous-venance Sur-venance par la compagnie Myriam Naisy

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9 pm and 11 pm.

Marché de producteurs locaux

All year round, every Friday between 5 pm and 7 pm.

Racont’œuvre au Musée de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

Sunday 22 March 2020.

Sunday 19 April 2020.

Sunday 17 May 2020.

Sunday 14 June 2020.

Sunday 12 July 2020.

Sunday 23 August 2020.

Sunday 20 September 2020.

Sunday 18 October 2020.

Jubileum par le Quatuor Elysée

Sunday 17 May 2020 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Atelier familial avec l'auteure-illustratrice Malika Doray

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 4 pm.

Un rameau sortira. Conférence-dansée

Friday 20 March 2020.

Le jardin médiéval

From 01/04 to 11/11/2020 except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

Atelier d'illustration "Dans les champs"

Saturday 21 March 2020 between 4 pm and 5.15 pm.

Exposition "Jardins des cloîtres, jardins des princes. Quand le parfum portait remède"

From 09/03 to 30/06/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

From 01/07 to 07/08/2020
Opening hours on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm and between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

From Saturday 8 to Sunday 9 August 2020 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

From 01/09 to 11/11/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

La Rando du Tacot

Sunday 19 April 2020.

Plantes et femmes, une histoire de transmission. Avec Diane Loury, l'Herbe aux elfes

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 June 2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Le baume et le savon, une histoire du corps

From 09/03 to 11/11/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

BirdLab

From 22/11/2019 to 31/03/2020, daily.

Paysages croisés. François Auguste Ravier/JeanVinay

From 09/03 to 17/05/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.