Une riche programmation rythme les quatre saisons avec entre autres : fête de la truffe et marché des tentations, marché aux fleurs et plantes rares, festival de musique sacrée, festival textes en l’air, fête médiévale, foire aux brocanteurs et antiquaires, foire à l’ancienne et aux potirons, Noël des Tentations.

44
Baume volatil

From 09/03 to 13/12/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Les vendredis de l'été | Contes au jardin par Agnès Fautret, conteuse et harpiste

Friday 10 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 7 August 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

98ème Foire aux Antiquités

Sunday 16 August 2020 at 8 am.

Visites flash de l'exposition Le cèdre et le papyrus. Paysages de la Bible

Sunday 11 October 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 18 October 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 8 November 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 15 November 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Le baume et le savon, une histoire du corps

From 09/03 to 13/12/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Visites guidées de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye (église+trésor)

From 01/06 to 30/06/2020, every Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

From 01/07 to 30/08/2020
Opening hours on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 10.30 am and 12 pm and between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/09 to 30/09/2020, every Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Visite-découverte du Logis de l'Abbé, XVe-XVIIIe

Sunday 5 July 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 2 August 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 6 September 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 4 October 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 1st of November 2020 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Exposition "Jardin Fouillis"

From 04/07 to 20/09/2020, every Saturday and Sunday between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.
Extra dates 14/07 and 15/08.

Le Baroque Nomade

Sunday 29 November 2020 at 4 pm.

Visite flash de l'exposition "Le cèdre et le papyrus. Paysages de la Bible"

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Schedules of guided tour at 3 pm and at 3.30 pm and at 4 pm and at 4.30 pm and at 5 pm.

Visite découverte de l'exposition Le baume et le savon, une histoire du corps

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

Modélisation – Film d’animation 3D

Saturday 19 September 2020
Opening hours at 5.30 pm.

Pièce chorégraphique : Un rameau sortira / REPORTÉE EN 2021

Saturday 3 July 2021 at 9 pm.

Racont’œuvre au Musée de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

Sunday 12 July 2020 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 23 August 2020 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 18 October 2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 29 November 2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Concert de clôture de l'académie

Sunday 23 August 2020 at 4.30 pm.

Visites de chantiers / Rencontres-découvertes

Saturday 19 September 2020
Opening hours between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Exposition "Chroniques d'une abbaye"

From 09/03 to 13/12/2020 except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

"Le jardin aux oiseaux" par Les Chanteurs d'Oiseaux

Friday 18 September 2020 between 7 pm and 8 pm.

Le cèdre et le papyrus. Paysages de la Bible

From 12/09 to 13/12/2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Visite libre du Trésor de Saint-Antoine

Saturday 19 September 2020
Opening hours between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 3 pm and 6 pm.