Une riche programmation rythme les quatre saisons avec entre autres : fête de la truffe et marché des tentations, marché aux fleurs et plantes rares, festival de musique sacrée, festival textes en l’air, fête médiévale, foire aux brocanteurs et antiquaires, foire à l’ancienne et aux potirons, Noël des Tentations.

54
Expo temporaire "Esprit de poudre, parfums d'esprit - Acte 2"

From 04/03 to 10/11/2019 except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

Vide grenier

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 7 am and 6 pm.

Exposition "Chroniques d'une abbaye"

From 04/03 to 10/11/2019 except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

Heure d'orgue par Jean-Marc Leblanc

Sunday 8 September 2019 at 5 pm.

Journées européennes du Patrimoine - C'est de l'art ou du cochon ?

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019 at 3 pm.

Chantier des bâtisseurs

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2019 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Visite-découverte du Logis de l'Abbé, XVe-XVIIIe

Sunday 7 July 2019 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 4 August 2019 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 1st of September 2019 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 6 October 2019 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Concert Zilia

Saturday 15 June 2019 at 8 pm.

Rallye-photo

Saturday 21 September 2019
Opening hours between 9.30 am and 5.30 pm.

Sunday 22 September 2019
Opening hours between 9.30 am and 5.30 pm.

Rando/Découverte de La Chapelle St Jean le Fromental

Saturday 11 May 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 8 June 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 17 August 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 2.30 pm.

"La visite du marquis" , visite guidée de l'exposition "Esprit de poudre, parfums d’esprit – Acte 2"

Saturday 21 September 2019
Opening hours between 2 pm and 3 pm and between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Exposition Chemins d'étoiles. Reliques et pélerinages au Moyen Âge

From 30/06 to 10/11/2019.
Closed on Tuesday.

Conférence - Atelier Outils pour renforcer la relation

Friday 11 January 2019 at 7.30 PM.

Noël au musée - Concert Oratorio de Noël de Jean-Sébastien Bach

Saturday 7 December 2019 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.

Festival "Textes en l'Air" - 16ème édition

From Wednesday 24 to Sunday 28 July 2019.

Voie lactée

Saturday 7 December 2019 between 5 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 8 December 2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Visites guidées de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

From 01/05 to 29/05/2019, every Sunday.
Extra dates 01/05 and 08/05.

Thursday 30 May 2019.

From 31/05 to 30/06/2019, every Sunday.
Extra date 31/05.

From 02/07 to 01/09/2019, daily.

From 02/09 to 29/09/2019, every Sunday except on 22/09.

Heure d'orgue par Loriane Llorca

Sunday 15 September 2019 at 5 pm.

Heure d'orgue par Quentin du Verdier

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 5 pm.

Comice Agricole

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 August 2019.