Village dynamique de par son attractivité touristique, niché dans un environnement unique entre montagne et rivière, Pont-en-Royans est une commune à fort caractère culturel et patrimonial.

15
Marché des producteurs locaux et artisans

From 15/06 to 31/08/2020, every Monday between 5 pm and 8 pm.

Exposition | "Paysage Pli-Faille" par Rémi de Chiara

From 20/06 to 15/08/2020, every Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday.

Visites guidées nocturnes de Pont-en-Royans

From 08/07 to 12/08/2020, every Monday and Wednesday at 9 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Moustache

Friday 7 August 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Balade contée naturaliste

Sunday 19 July 2020 between 11 am and 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 between 11 am and 2.30 pm.

Sunday 30 August 2020 between 11 am and 2.30 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Fred Mehry

Friday 14 August 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Les marches de Rémi de Chiara

Saturday 15 August 2020.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Princesse Erika Trio

Friday 21 August 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis | Trinita

Friday 28 August 2020 at 7.30 pm.

24h du jeu

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 August 2020.

Musée de l'Eau

Friday 18 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.

Saturday 19 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.
Schedules of guided tour at 3 pm.

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.
Schedules of guided tour at 3 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.

De l'eau à l'électricité à Pont-en-Royans

Saturday 19 September 2020
Opening hours between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Parcours ludique de Pont-en-Royans

Sunday 20 September 2020
Opening hours between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Rencontre "À perte de vue"

Saturday 26 September 2020 at 3.30 pm. Date to be confirmed.

Le Grand Carvaval de Pont-en-Royans

Saturday 10 April 2021.