Les accompagnateurs brevetés d’état vous proposent une multitude d’activités sportives ou culturelles, à pratiquer sur le territoire Saint-Marcellin Vercors Isère

11
Stage de natation

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 October 2020 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 8 to Friday 12 February 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 April 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 April 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Tuesday 6 to Friday 9 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

Ticket sport à l'Olympide

Tuesday 20 October 2020 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 October 2020 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 9 February 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 16 February 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 13 April 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 20 April 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Immersion nature automnale en famille

From Wednesday 28 October to Sunday 1st of November 2020.

Stage "Les champignons"

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 October 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 31 October to Sunday 1st of November 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Séjour jeûne dans le Vercors

From Saturday 7 to Friday 13 March 2020.

From Saturday 21 to Friday 27 March 2020.

From Sunday 24 to Friday 29 May 2020.

From Saturday 8 to Friday 14 August 2020.

From Saturday 7 to Friday 13 November 2020.

From Saturday 21 to Friday 27 November 2020.

Stage "Abris d'animaux : fabriquer ses mangeoires, nichoirs, abris à insectes..."

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 November 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Atelier de travail du cuir

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 October 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 November 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 January 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 February 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 April 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 May 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 June 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Une journée pour « jardiner autrement »

Wednesday 25 November 2020 between 2 pm and 4 pm.

Stage Yoga | Racines

From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 December 2020.

Stage | Yoga, raquette et détente

From Sunday 14 to Friday 19 February 2021.

Stage yoga | Souveraineté et état océanique

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021.