75
Exposition "Oeuvres choisies" par Geneviève Enselme-Clergeot

From 03/07 to 31/07/2019 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Closed Tuesday and Friday.

Le jardin médiéval

From 01/04 to 10/11/2019 except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

Exposition "Fleuve COLORADO" par Franck Vogel

From 15/04 to 15/11/2019, daily.

Exposition "La Noix de Grenoble, une belle histoire"

From 15/06 to 31/10/2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/11 to 31/12/2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm except on bank holidays.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/02 to 31/03/2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/04 to 31/10/2020 between 10 am and 6 pm except on May 1st.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/11 to 31/12/2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm except on bank holidays.
Closed on Monday.

La Cabane à histoires : nouvel espace enfant au Grand Séchoir

All year round, daily.

Lectures pelouse

Friday 19 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Vide-grenier

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Visites guidées de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

From 01/05 to 29/05/2019, every Sunday.
Extra dates 01/05 and 08/05.

Thursday 30 May 2019.

From 31/05 to 30/06/2019, every Sunday.
Extra date 31/05.

From 02/07 to 01/09/2019, daily.

From 02/09 to 29/09/2019, every Sunday except on 22/09.

Repas-Concert de Bossa Nova : « A Batida »

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 6.30 pm.

Exposition "Jardins des cloîtres, jardins des princes. Quand le parfum portait remède"

From 04/03 to 30/06/2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm except on May 1st.
Closed on Tuesday.

From 01/07 to 09/08/2019
Opening hours on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm and between 2.30 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 August 2019 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Monday 12 August 2019 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

From 13/08 to 31/08/2019
Opening hours on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm and between 2.30 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

From 01/09 to 26/10/2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 27 October 2019
Opening hours daily between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm.

From 28/10 to 10/11/2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Don du sang

Tuesday 23 July 2019.

Monday 7 October 2019.

Monday 14 October 2019.

Visite guidée nocturne de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

Tuesday 2 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Visites guidées du musée de l'eau

From 01/07 to 31/08/2019, daily at 3 pm.

Soirée Jeux de Société

Saturday 8 June 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 22 June 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 17 August 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Saturday 31 August 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.

Et le ciel est par terre - Guillaume Poix

Friday 26 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

17e Foire aux plantes et fête médiévale

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Petit Marché de producteurs

All year round, every Thursday between 4 pm and 7 pm.

Cinéma en plein air : "Jusqu'ici tout vas bien" de Mohamed Hamidi

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 10 pm.

Soirée d'observation du ciel étoilé
Marché de producteurs, artisanat, bien-être et vide grenier

Sunday 28 July 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.