144
Vogue de Saint-Bonnet de Chavagne

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 August 2019.

Les peintres dans la ville

Saturday 24 August 2019 between 8.30 am and 3 pm.

Lecture musicale de Graine de Femme

Saturday 24 August 2019 at 4 pm.

Balade théâtrale au rythme de l'âne à l'Espace Naturel Sensible des Ecouges

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 10 am and 4 pm.

Sunday 25 August 2019 between 10 am and 4 pm.

Visite guidée "La noix un produit en or"

Sunday 5 May 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 2 June 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 14 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 28 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 11 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 18 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Sunday 25 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Heure d'orgue par Aurélien Fillion

Sunday 25 August 2019 at 5 pm.

Spectacle de cirque "La Belle Icare"

Sunday 25 August 2019 at 6 pm.

Spectacle de cirque itinérant : La Belle Icare

Monday 26 August 2019 at 6 pm.

Visite guidée nocturne de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

Tuesday 2 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Qu'est ce qu'on mange?

Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 3 pm.

Friday 30 August 2019 at 3 pm.

Mercredi en famille : Croq'noyer

Wednesday 28 August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Visite de la Ferme du Clos
Atelier " Autour de l’exposition de Nicolas Daubanes "
Soirée astronomie sur l'Espace Naturel Sensible des Rimets

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2019 between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Cinéma en plein air : "Yao" de Philippe Godeau

Thursday 29 August 2019 at 9 pm.

Exposition "Chemin des toiles, 1989-2019 trente ans de peinture" par Agan KROICHVILI

From 30/08 to 15/09/2019
Opening hours on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 3 pm and 7 pm. On Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 7 pm.

Les vendredis du parvis | Concert "The Good Old Boys"

Friday 30 August 2019 at 8 pm.

Bivouac "Murder Party"
Forum des associations

Saturday 31 August 2019 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Festival de l'Avenir au Naturel - 23ème édition

From Saturday 31 August to Sunday 1st of September 2019 between 10 am and 7 pm.