Une riche programmation rythme les quatre saisons avec entre autres : fête de la truffe et marché des tentations, marché aux fleurs et plantes rares, festival de musique sacrée, festival textes en l’air, fête médiévale, foire aux brocanteurs et antiquaires, foire à l’ancienne et aux potirons, Noël des Tentations.

29
Visites guidées avec Xaviera Bogaczyk

Sunday 19 September 2021.

Visites théâtralisées - « Le rappel de la forêt »

Sunday 7 November 2021.

Visites guidées de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye (église+trésor)

From 22/05 to 27/06/2021, every Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 4.30 pm except on bank holidays.

From 01/07 to 29/08/2021
Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday between 10.30 am and 12 pm. Daily between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

From 04/09 to 26/09/2021, every Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Marché de producteurs locaux

All year round, every Friday between 5 pm and 7 pm.

99ème Foire aux Antiquités

Sunday 22 August 2021.

Noël des lumières

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 December 2021.

Contes et harpe au jardin par Agnès Fautret - La Louve du Nord

Friday 16 July 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 23 July 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 30 July 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 13 August 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 20 August 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 27 August 2021 between 3.30 pm and 6 pm.

Noël au musée / Noël des lumières - Nowell Nowell par l'Ensemble Mora Vocis

Saturday 11 December 2021 at 7 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Visite théâtralisée "La médecine médiévale" - Saint-Antoine te guérira... s'il le veut

From 07/07 to 25/08/2021, every Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Visite – découverte « Saint-Antoine au temps des derniers abbés » (Logis de l’abbé – Salon aux gypseries)

Sunday 6 June 2021 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 4 July 2021 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 1st of August 2021 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 5 September 2021 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Sunday 3 October 2021 between 3.15 pm and 4.15 pm.

Bach s'invite en Corse - Polyphonies Corses

Saturday 18 September 2021
Schedules of representation between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.

7ème édition du Festival Pig'Halle

From 30/07 to 06/08/2021, daily between 7 pm and 11 pm.

La forêt, un Moyen Âge enchanté ?

From 04/07 to 11/11/2021.
Closed on Tuesday.

Concert | Le Sirop d'la rue – Manouche & Chanson

Saturday 31 July 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Visite guidée nocturne de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye

From 06/07 to 24/08/2021, every Tuesday at 9 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

De bois en étangs – balades contées

Sunday 20 June 2021 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 18 July 2021 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 26 September 2021 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 17 October 2021 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Sunday 21 November 2021 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Parcours muséographique "Chroniques d'une abbaye"

From 19/05 to 12/12/2021.
Closed on Tuesday.

Visites guidées de Saint-Antoine-l'Abbaye (église+trésor+village)

From 23/05 to 27/06/2021, every Sunday between 3 pm and 5 pm.

From 02/07 to 29/08/2021, every Friday and Sunday between 3 pm and 5 pm.

From 04/09 to 26/09/2021, every Sunday between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Lectures de paysages sur le site abbatial – par Xaviera Bogaczyk, guide conférencière – D’une histoire à l’autre.

Wednesday 7 July 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 11 am and 12.30 pm.

Les OFF du Festival Pig'Halle

Friday 30 July 2021.

Saturday 31 July 2021.

Sunday 1st of August 2021.