Village dynamique par son attractivité touristique, niché dans un environnement unique entre montagne et rivière, Pont-en-Royans est une commune à fort caractère culturel et patrimonial.

13
Exposition | "SOS, le dessin de presse prend l'eau !"

From 01/04 to 29/10/2021, daily.

Exposition | "A perte de vue" par Cécile Beau, Nelly Monnier et Thomas Tronel Gauthier

From 12/06 to 11/09/2021
Opening hours on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday between 2 pm and 6 pm. On Saturday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Marché de producteurs locaux et artisans

From 28/06 to 30/08/2021, every Monday between 5 pm and 8 pm.

Visites guidées nocturnes de Pont-en-Royans

From 07/07 to 18/08/2021, every Monday and Wednesday at 9 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Les visites guidées d'Alexia à Pont-en-Royans

Friday 16 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 11.45 am.

Friday 23 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 11.45 am.

Friday 30 July 2021 between 10.30 am and 11.45 am.

Friday 6 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 11.45 am.

Friday 13 August 2021 between 10.30 am and 11.45 am.

Concert Rural Grouve | Les 3 Moustiq'R

Friday 30 July 2021 at 9 pm.

Les vendredis du Parvis

Friday 23 July 2021 at 9 pm.

Friday 30 July 2021 at 9 pm.

Friday 6 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Friday 13 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Friday 20 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Concert Rock & Blues | Moustache

Friday 6 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Concert variété française et internationale | Trinita

Friday 13 August 2021 at 9 pm.

Camp 4 Vercors

From Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 August 2021.

Concert Rock & Blues | Joharpo

Friday 20 August 2021 at 9 pm.

La Visite déguidée de Pont-en-Royans

Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Musée de l'Eau

Saturday 18 September 2021
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.
Schedules of guided tour between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Sunday 19 September 2021
Opening hours between 10 am and 12.30 pm and between 1.30 pm and 6 pm.
Schedules of guided tour between 3 pm and 4 pm.