Les accompagnateurs brevetés d’état vous proposent une multitude d’activités sportives ou culturelles, à pratiquer sur le territoire Saint-Marcellin Vercors Isère

39
Activité nature | Comment protéger la nature ?

All year round, daily.

Activité nature | Dans la peau d'un trappeur

All year round, daily.

Activité nature | Découverte de la paléontologie

All year round, daily.

Activité nature | Chasse aux trésors dans Pont-en-Royans

All year round, daily.

Activité nature | Les 5 sens de la Terre

All year round, daily.

Activité nature | Micro-aventure et Imaginaire collectif

All year round, daily.

Stage d'initiation au Tour à bois

All year round, daily.

Le Vercors hivernal : Découverte du Ski de Randonnée Nordique
Activité nature | L'histoire des fleurs à Pont-en-Royans

From 01/03 to 31/10, daily.

Randonnée | Symbiose avec la nature

From 20/03 to 21/12/2021, daily.

Randonnée avec ânes

From 01/04 to 31/10/2021, daily.

Stage | Autonomie en pleine nature

From Thursday 22 to Sunday 25 April 2021.

Stage yoga | Souveraineté et état océanique

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021.

Sortie thématique | Orchidées sauvages

Saturday 1st of May 2021.

Sortie thématique | Les oiseaux

Saturday 8 May 2021.

Stage | Eco-logique

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 May 2021.

Sortie thématique | Les graveur-es en herbe

Saturday 15 May 2021.

Bivouac Contes et légendes de montagne

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 May 2021.

Atelier de travail du cuir

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 October 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 November 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 January 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 February 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 April 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 May 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 June 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Stage | Cuisine sauvage

Saturday 5 June 2021.

Saturday 17 July 2021.