99
Concert double plateau | Ours & Mathieu Boogaerts

Friday 20 May 2022 at 8 pm.

Concert | Emilie Loizeau - "Icare"

Saturday 21 May 2022 between 8 pm and 9.20 pm.

Fête du vélo

Sunday 22 May 2022.

1er Forum International Des arbres et des Hommes

From Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 May 2022.

Stage de Yoga et de Méditation avec vue sur le Vercors

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022.

Rencontres avec les plantes

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 June 2022.

Marché potier | 5ème édition

Sunday 12 June 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

8ème édition du Festival Pig'Halle

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 June 2022 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Séjour de Ressourcement et de Bien-Etre dans le Vercors

From Monday 28 June to Sunday 4 July 2021.

From Monday 6 to Sunday 12 September 2021.

From Monday 27 June to Sunday 3 July 2022.

Quand la plante est un remède

From Monday 4 to Friday 8 July 2022.

18e Festival "Textes en l'Air"

From Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 July 2022.

La Médiévale de Saint-Antoine 2022

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 August 2022 between 1 pm and 12 am.

Vogue

From Saturday 13 to Monday 15 August 2022.

100ème Foire aux Antiquités

Sunday 21 August 2022.

Ultra Trail Vercors (UTV)

Saturday 10 September 2022.

Foire à l'Ancienne | 33ème édition

Sunday 23 October 2022.

Noël des Lumières

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 December 2022
Opening hours on Saturday between 1 pm and 10 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 7 pm.

Marché alimentaire de Saint-Marcellin

Thursday 24 December between 8 am and 12 pm.

Marché alimentaire de Saint-Marcellin

Thursday 31 December between 8 am and 12 pm.