Aujourd'hui
5

T
Cette semaine
18

Ce week-end
12

Ce mois-ci
34
Visite vituelle d'oeuvres du Louvre avec Marine Rivoal

Saturday 6 February 2021 between 10 am and 11 am.

Matinée boudins à la chaudière de l'ACCA

Sunday 7 February 2021.

Visites "découvrir la production de lait de jument bio au Haras du Vercors"

From 21/12 to 31/12/2020, daily between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

From 07/02 to 05/03/2021, daily between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Stage de natation

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 October 2020 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 8 to Friday 12 February 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 April 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 April 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Tuesday 6 to Friday 9 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 12 to Friday 16 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 July 2021 between 2 pm and 2.45 pm.

Ticket sport à l'Olympide

Tuesday 20 October 2020 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 October 2020 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 9 February 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 16 February 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 13 April 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 20 April 2021 between 8.30 am and 5 pm.

Spectacle "Boom" par la Cie Entre eux deux rives

Thursday 11 February 2021
Opening hours on Thursday at 9 am and at 10.45 am and at 3 pm.

Friday 12 February 2021
Opening hours on Friday at 9 am and at 10.45 am and at 3 pm.

Bivouac en igloo

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 February 2021.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 February 2021.

Stage | Yoga, raquette et détente

From Sunday 14 to Friday 19 February 2021.

Puces des couturières

Sunday 14 February 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Sortie thématique | Journée "inuit" en famille

Wednesday 17 February 2021.

Stage | Sur la piste de la faune

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 February 2021.

Théâtre "L'enfant revenant" d'Alphonse et cie

Tuesday 23 February 2021 at 8 pm.

Ludotour

Friday 26 February 2021 between 4.30 pm and 10 pm.

Spectacle de cirque "inTarsi" par la cie "eia"

Friday 26 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9 pm.